Staff/Board of Directors

Posted in About Propeller



Nathan Heuvingh, Gallery Director


Board of Directors

David Griffin, Co-Chair

Frances Patella, Co-Chair

Sharron Corrigan Forrest, Secretary

Nancy Newton, Treasurer

Heather Gentleman, Selection Chair

        Anthony Saad – Programming Chair

Lisa Johnson - Marketing Chair

Joseph Muscat - Partnerships Chair

Tatjana Hutinec - Futures and Fundraising Chair

Michelle Letarte - Membership Chair

Ross Winter – at large


Committee Chairs

Welcoming & Orientation: Jane Murdoch Adams

Design: Keijo Tapanainen

Grant Writing: Leslie Dolman

Maintenance: Chris Domanski, Dominique Prevost, Tom Hlavacek






Become part of one of Toronto's most dynamic artist collectives!

We are a well rounded cooperative comprised of artists
in every stage of their career and who work in a diverse range of media and approaches.
ORANGE Logo ArtistEmpoweringArtists pnt179

Propeller's LOCATION

Support generously provided by:

huutaArt-final-v5-white-outline steamwhistlelogo
Currys logo full colour square City of Toronto ArtscapeLogo V colour